SV Weetzen
Aliquip non labore tempor voluptate mollit consectetur qui ut ipsum esse ipsum aute velit dolor.

Unsere Angebote

1. Vorsitzender Ulrich Borchers 05109-6469955 ulrich.borchers@web.de 2. Vorsitzender Heiko Schulz 05109-513909 heikoschulz@htp-tel.de 3. Vorsitzender Lothar Fromm 05109-2286 lothar.fromm@t-online.de Leiter Rechnungswesen Arne Sylvester 0511-721008 arne.sylvester@freenet.de Schriftführerin Nicole Bichler 01520-5678970 n.bichler@gmx.net Festausschuss Eike Harter 05109-6905662 harter@abacus-hp.de (erweiterter Vorstand) Mitgliedswart Lothar Weigel 05109-3780 lothar.weigel@gmx.net Sozialwart Frederik Wilke 05109-5649988 frederikwilke@web.de Pressewart Gerd-Volker Weiden 05109-2944 gv.weiden@gmx.de Sportkurier Sven Kilian 0176-45941212 svkilian@web.de
SV Weetzen

Unsere Angebote

1. Vorsitzender Ulrich Borchers 05109-6469955 ulrich.borchers@web.de 2. Vorsitzender Heiko Schulz 05109-513909 heikoschulz@htp-tel.de 3. Vorsitzender Lothar Fromm 05109-2286 lothar.fromm@t-online.de Leiter Rechnungswesen Arne Sylvester 0511-721008 arne.sylvester@freenet.de Schriftführerin Nicole Bichler 01520-5678970 n.bichler@gmx.net Festausschuss Eike Harter 05109-6905662 harter@abacus-hp.de (erweiterter Vorstand) Mitgliedswart Lothar Weigel 05109-3780 lothar.weigel@gmx.net Sozialwart Frederik Wilke 05109-5649988 frederikwilke@web.de Pressewart Gerd-Volker Weiden 05109-2944 gv.weiden@htp-tel.de Sportkurier Sven Kilian 0176-45941212 svkilian@web.de